Privacy Policy

Generalities

idphoto (idphoto GmbH) is obliged to treat your data confidentially. We reserve the right to adapt this content from time to time and therefore we invite you to read it occasionally.

Your data you send to us is never passed on to third parties.

You can use our passport photo generator without giving any personal data if you do not order your passport photo, but only download it for free. If so, the uploaded image of the passport is not associated with personal data.

Registration on our site is not required. All data necessary for the order can be specified at it again and be associated with any profile. If desired, it is possible to create a customer account.

A further safety precaution is to clear your browser cache after the use of idphoto. For this function, see your browser usually under the menu item tools (Firefox: Tools >clear private data; Internet Explorer: Tools > Internet Options > Clear history/cache; Chrome: "Wrench" > options > clear browsing data). This feature ensures that no stranger can access to your personal information, if you are not working as the only one on this PC.

Automatic data processing on this Internet site

We collect and store automatically in our server log files information that your browser sends to us. These are:

  • browser type / version
  • operating system used 
  • referrer URL (the previously visited page)
  • hostname of the accessing computer (IP address)
  • date and time of the server request.

These data are not certain identifiable. A merge of this data with other data sources is not made. The data is also deleted after a statistical evaluation.

Google Analytics

In addition this site uses Google Analytics, a Web analysis service of Google Inc.("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies"-text files that are stored on your computer and enable analysis of your use of the site.

If you do not want your data to be collected by Google Analytics, you can download an add-on here to permanently deactivate the service for common browsers. Once installed, this will prevent information from being sent to Google Analytics.

Unwanted E-Mail harassment

We hate spam. Just like you every day we stir us through mountains of promotional emails–it’s way too much time spent on it. Therefore, we do not bother you with unwanted advertising. Your data are not passed to third parties by us.

Mouseflow

This website uses Mouseflow, a web analysis tool of Mouseflow ApS, Flaesketorvet 68, 1711 Copenhagen, Denmark, to record randomly selected individual visits (only with anonymous IP addresses). This results in a log of mouse movements and clicks with the intention of randomly playing back individual website visits and deriving potential improvements for the website. The information is not personally identifiable and will not be shared.

If you do not wish a recording to be made, you can deactivate it on all websites that use Mouseflow by clicking on the following link: www.mouseflow.com/opt-out/

 

Data Privacy Statement for Using Facebook Plugins (Like-Button)

Our pages have plugins of the social network Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California, 94025, USA) integrated. You can recognize Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like-Button" on our page. Click here for an overview of the Facebook plugins: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/ .

When you visit our pages, the plugin will establish a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. This way, Facebook is informed that your IP address visited our page. If you click the Facebook "Like Button" while logged on to your Facebook account, you can link to the contents of our pages from your Facebook profile. This way, Facebook can assign your visit to our pages to your user account. Note that we as provider of the pages are not informed of the content of the submitted data or their use by Facebook. For more information, see the data privacy statement of Facebook at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our pages to your Facebook user account, log out of your Facebook user account.

 

Data Privacy Statement for Using Google Analytics

This website uses in particular Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, which are text files stored on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will usually be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated by Google within the area of Member States of the European Union or in other countries which are party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the United States and truncated there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing them with other services relating to website use and Internet usage. The IP address transferred by your browser during the use of Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser software, however, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore, you can prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to the usage of the website (including your IP address) and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en .

Politique de confidentialité

Renseignements d'ordre général 

idphoto (idphoto GmbH) s'engage à traiter vos données en toute confidentialité. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ce texte de temps en temps, vous devriez donc le consulter de temps en temps.

Vos données transmises ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Vous pouvez également utiliser notre générateur de photos passeport sans saisir de données personnelles si vous ne commandez pas votre photo passeport, mais seulement la télécharger gratuitement. La photo de passeport téléchargée ne sera alors associée à aucune donnée personnelle.

Une inscription sur notre site n'est pas nécessaire. Toutes les données nécessaires à l'ordrepeuvent être saisies à nouveau et ne sont affectées à aucun profil. Si vous le souhaitez, il estpossible de créer un compte client.

Une autre précaution consiste à supprimer le cache du navigateur après avoir utilisé idphoto. Vous pouvez généralement trouver cette  fonction dans votre navigateur sous l'option de menu Extras (Firefox : Extras > Supprimer les données privées ; Internet Explorer : Extras > Options Internet > Vider l'historique / cache ; Chrome : "Spanners" > Options > Clear browsing data). Cette fonction garantit qu'aucun etranger ne peut accéder à vos données personnelles si vous n'êtes pas le seul à travailler sur ce PC.

Traitement automatique des données sur ce site web

Nous recueillons et stockons automatiquement dans nos fichiers journaux de serveur les informations que votre navigateur nous transmet. Celles-ci le sont :

  • Type/version du navigateur
  • système d'exploitation utilisé
  • URL de référence (la page visitée précédemment)
  • Nom d'hôte de l'ordinateur d'accès (adresse IP)
  • Heure de la requête du serveur.

Ces données ne peuvent pas être affectées à des personnes spécifiques. Ces données ne seront pas fusionnées avec d'autres sources de données et elles seront également effacées après une évaluation statistique.

Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise également Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. "("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies" - des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de l'utilisation du site Web.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos données soient collectées par Google Analytics, vous pouvez télécharger un add - on ici pour désactiver définitivement le service pour les navigateurs courants. Une fois installé, cela empêchera l'envoi d'informations à Google Analytics.

Harcèlement non désiré par courriel

Nous détestons le spam, tout comme vous. Chaque jour, nous creusons notre chemin à travers des montagnes d'e - mails publicitaires - beaucoup trop de temps est gaspillé. C'est pourquoi nous ne vous importunons pas avec de la publicité non désirée. Vos données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Flux souris

Ce site Web utilise Mouseflow, un outil d'analyse Web de Mouseflow ApS, Flaesketorvet 68, 1711 Copenhague, Danemark, pour enregistrer des visites individuelles sélectionnées au hasard (uniquement avec des adresses IP anonymes). Il en résulte un journal des mouvements de la souris et des clics avec l'intention de lire aléatoirement les visites individuelles sur le site Web et d'en tirer des améliorations potentielles pour le site Web. Les renseignements ne sont pas personnels et ne seront pas divulgués.

Si vous ne voulez pas d'enregistrement, vous pouvez le désactiver sur tous les sites qui utilisent Mouseflow en cliquant sur le lien suivant: www.mouseflow.com/opt-out/

 

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation des plug-ins Facebook (Like-Button)

Sur nos pages sont plugins du réseau social Facebook (Facebook Inc, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, Californie, 94025, USA) intégré. Vous reconnaissez les plugins Facebook au logo Facebook ou au bouton "J'aime" sur notre page. Un aperçu des plugins Facebook peut être trouvé ici : http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, le plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook reçoit  l'information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton Facebook "J'aime" lorsque vous êtes  connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d'associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte utilisateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu'en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de facebook à l'adresse http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

 

Si vous ne voulez pas que Facebook puisse attribuer des visites à nos pages à votre compte utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte utilisateur Facebook.

 

Règles de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc."("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Toutefois, si l'anonymisation de la propriété intellectuelle est activée sur ce site Web, Google tronquera préalablement votre adresse IP dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans les autres États signataires de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen.

Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur Google aux États - Unis et raccourcie à cet endroit. Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site Web,Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour établir des rapports sur l'activité du site Web et pour fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet à l'exploitant du site. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas combinée avec d'autres données de Google.

Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. Vous pouvez également empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) et de les traiter par Google en téléchargeant et installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sur le lien suivant : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.